flowDOCS & abilis: Together for more success

Digital business processes from one source
SFSF

As a mid-sized company out highest priority is personality – and this at an eye level. We take care of your IT completely, relying on partnership-based communication. We not only look after your projects, we support your processes permanently.

Founded from today’s KUKA AG, abilis is the perfect partner for SAP solutions, hosting, managed services, CPQ software and individual software developments. Together with flowDOCS Software GmbH, the portfolio is extended with important process automation for the SAP clients.

We continue to grow – thanks to the merging of abilis and flowDOCS, we have more than 150 employees and do not intend to stop growing. As a mid-sized company, abilis GmbH know the needs of the mid-size sector, but it can also support the large corporations.

FLOWDOCS & ABILIS – EVERYTHING FROM ONE SOURCE

 

Z

SECURITY

With abilis, an experienced SAP golden partner in the background, flowDOCS can give its clients the planning security they need.

Z

SAP-CERTIFIED SOLUTIONS

Our SAP certified solutions from flowDOCS are integrated in your SAP system without exception and run in the SAP namespace. For smooth and fast SAP-S/4HANA implementations, we can offer you various S/4HANA industry solutions.

Z

360° SAP SUPPORT

In addition to expanding the SAP portfolio with solutions for process automation, we offer you cross-module certified SAP solutions and great added value for S/4HANA implementations. abilis and flowDOCS are your complete solution provider for all business areas.

Z

INDUSTRY EXPERTISE

At abilis we have deep industry knowledge in the areas of mechanical and plant engineering as well as logistics. Thanks to the SAP add-on solutions of flowDOCS we can make our solutions non-industry-specific.

Z

ONE PARTNER FOR TODAY AND THE FUTURE

flowDOCS means digitalization, automation and innovation – solutions for today and the future, adjusted according to not only the needs and wishes of customers but also of today’s world. We would be happy to develop your solutions together with you.

Z

SUPPORT ACROSS THE WHOLE COUNTRY

In addition to our main office in Stutensee, we have opened other locations in Germany due to the increased number of employees. In this way, we are available for our customers on site at all times. In addition to the Munich region, we are also represented in the Black Forest, Leonberg, and the Rhineland. Soon, we will also open a location in Leipzig.

27

Industries

We have solutions for every industry, we can consult you industry specific and non-specific.

» Satisfied Customers

 

14

Years of Experience

abilis & flowDOCS means profound SAP experience since 2006 together with innovations and strong partnerships.

» Strong Partnerships

5

Office Locations

In order to be available for our customers on site at all time, we are represented in multiple regions in Germany.

» Our offices

OUR SOLUTIONS AND SERVICES

Since our foundation in 2006, we have seen ourselves as an IT and SAP full service provider – as a basic provider and holistic support. Everything from one source – our customers appreciate this very much, because they always have their personal contact person at their side. As a med-sized company, our decision-making and communication channels are short. Thus, your projects always start immediately and are carried out quickly – you can rely on that.

SAP S/4HANA

SAP ADD-ONS

CPQ-SOFTWARE

IT-SUPPORT

SAP S/4HANA

Innovation for us is of course a top priority. We want to provide our customers with the tools they need for the best possible business success. There is no way around a conversion of the SAP ERP system to SAP S/4HANA. Apart from the individual consulting, our services also include implementation /S/4HANA and SAP HANA) as well as the introduction of industry solutions and the respective subsequent support.

S/4HANA Industry Solutions

After the successful S/4HANA implementations, we have used our best practices to develop two S/4HANA industry solutions. With abilis4production and abilis4logistics, all standard processes as well as helpful process optimizations are implemented and customized for the respective customer.

SAP HANA

Without SAP HANA nothing works! As the in-memory database behind S/4HANA, SAP HANA makes sure that the data is available to SAP users in real time. We are happy to set up the database for you and host it in our current in-house data center.

SAP Fiori

With SAP Fiori, SAP has managed to create a completely new user experience – intuitive and modern. The new user interface is operated via app-like transaction tiles. We would gladly implement SAP Fiori without S/4HANA and develop transaction apps according to your process requirements.

Durchstarten mit SAP S/4HANA

SAP ADDONS:
AUTOMATE & OPTIMISE THE PROCESSES IN SAP

PROCESS AUTOMATION

SAP-INTEGRATED SOLUTIONS

FASTER PROCESSES

With the SAP Add-Ons by abilis, we significantly accelerate frequently recurring business processes, while at the same time we optimize them thus making your employees’ work easier. Due to the direct integration into the SAP system, you do not need any interfaces, which slow down processes or which get lost during a system renewal – the SAP add-on are of course S/4HANA-ready and are introduced by us during a system changeover.

Good to know: You do not need any additional licences to the SAP add-ons, you purchase one-time ready to use add-on solution.  

We have developed ready-to-use SAP-integrated add-on solutions in the following business areas:

CPQ-SOFTWARE CALCIT

With our flexible CPQ software calcIT you can cover your complete configuration, calculation and quotation process with one single tool. calcIT was developed as a standard software, which can be used in any industry and can be customized at any time. With the calculation software calcIT we have created a flexible solution, with which individual and complex requirements can be represented without compromise.

Z

Configure, calculate Prices, create Proposals and Quotes

calcIT is your toolbox for the complete configuration, calculation and quotation process. With only one tool, you can map your business relevant processes flexibly, transparently, and efficiently.

Z

Flexible Integration Possibilities

Extensive interfaces enable direct integration into your existing software architecture. It does not matter if you want to integrate calcIT into your ERP, CRM, PLM or CAD system.

Z

calcIT and SAP – Best Practices from One Source

Extensive interfaces enable direct integration into your existing software architecture. It does not matter if you want to integrate calcIT into your ERP, CRM, PLM or CAD system.

IT- AND SAP-SUPPORT

SAP Services

We support you with the implementation and operation of your SAP environment and we are your personal support partner.

Gute Stammdatenpflege

Managed Services

Managed IT-Services – as a holiday support or on the long run. Complete or partial support.

Server für OCR

Hosting

In our ISO 27001 certified data centre, we host your SAP and IT systems in a secure and reliable way.

We are your IT and SAP complete service provider

From consulting and implementation to support – our teams always work together interdisciplinary. Therefore, we are available to our customers as a personal contact person who takes care of all IT and SAP-related problems. Our comprehensive application support ensures that your SAP environment stays reliable all the time. We also provide active support for topics such as licenses & maintenance. Redundantly connected data centres and certification according to ISO 27001 guarantee you the highest level of security and give you a good feeling, not only for hosting.

EXCERPT OF OUR CUSTOMERS

 
 
OFFICE KARLSRUHE
info@abilis.de
abilis GmbH
IT-Services & Consulting
Lorenzstraße 8
76297 Stutensee
OFFICE LEONBERG
info@flowdocs.de
flowDOCS Software GmbH
Riedwiesenstr. 1
71229 Leonberg
Deutschland
OFFICE BONN
+49 2282 86 499 0
info@abilis.de
abilis GmbH
Heinrich-von-Stephan-Straße 7-9
53175 Bonn
Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu abilis GmbH IT-Services & Consulting

flowDOCS & abilis –
gemeinsam für mehr Erfolg

DIGITALE GESCHÄFTSPROZESSE AUS EINER HAND
SFSF
Als mittelständisches Unternehmen ist unsere höchste Devise Persönlichkeit – und das natürlich auf Augenhöhe. Auf partnerschaftlicher Kommunikation kümmern wir uns vollumfänglich um Ihre IT. Jedoch betreuen wir nicht einfach nur Ihre Projekte, sondern begleiten Ihre Prozesse dauerhaft.
Ausgegründet aus der heutigen KUKA AG ist die abilis GmbH der perfekte Ansprechpartner für SAP-Lösungen, Hosting, Managed Services, CPQ-Software und individuelle Software-Entwicklungen. Mit der flowDOCS Software GmbH wird das Portfolio um wichtige Prozessautomatisierungen für die SAP-Kunden erweitert.
Wir wachsen immer weiter – durch die Zusammenführung von abilis und flowDOCS zählen wir über 150 Mitarbeiter und machen noch lange nicht Schluss. Als mittelständisches Unternehmen kennt die abilis GmbH die Bedürfnisse des Mittelstands, kann jedoch auch die großen Konzerne bedienen.

FLOWDOCS & ABILIS – ALLES AUS EINER HAND

 

Z

SICHERHEIT

Mit abilis als erfahrenem SAP-Goldpartner im Hintergrund, kann die flowDOCS Software GmbH ihren Kunden die Planungssicherheit geben, die sie brauchen.

Z

SAP-ZERTIFIZIERTE LÖSUNGEN

Unsere SAP-zertifizierten Lösungen von flowDOCS werden ausnahmslos in Ihr SAP-System integriert und spielen sich im SAP-Namensraum ab. Für reibungslos und schneller durchgeführte SAP-S/4HANA-Einführungen bieten wir Ihnen unterschiedliche S/4HANA Branchenlösungen an.

Z

VOLLUMFÄNGLICHER SAP-SUPPORT

Neben der Erweiterung des SAP-Portfolios mit Lösungen für die Prozessautomatisierung, bieten wir Ihnen modulübergreifende zertifizierte SAP-Lösungen und große Mehrwerte für S/4HANA-Einführungen. abilis und flowDOCS sind Ihr Komplettlösungsanbieter für sämtliche Unternehmensbereiche.

Z

BRANCHENEXPERTISE

Bei der abilis haben wir tiefe Branchenkenntnis in den Bereichen Maschinen- und Anlagenbau sowie Logistik. Durch die SAP-Zusatzlösungen von flowDOCS können wir unsere Lösungen branchenunspezifisch anbieten.

Z

EIN PARTNER FÜR HEUTE & DIE ZUKUNFT

flowDOCS bedeutet Digitalisierung, Automatisierung und Innovation – Lösungen für heute und die Zukunft, angepasst an die Bedürfnisse und Wünsche der Kunden sowie der heutigen Zeit. Gerne entwickeln wir auch mit Ihnen gemeinsam Ihre Lösungen.

Z

DEUTSCHLANDWEITER SUPPORT

Neben unserem Hauptstandort in Stutensee haben wir durch unser starkes Wachstum an Mitarbeitern und um jederzeit auch vor Ort für unsere Kunden zur Verfügung zu stehen, weitere Standorte in Deutschland eröffnet. Neben der Region München sind wir auch im Schwarzwald, Leonberg sowie dem Rheinland vertreten. Demnächst eröffnen wir zudem einen Standort in Leipzig.

27

Branchen

Unsere Lösungen sind etwas für jede Branche – wir beraten Sie sowohl branchenspezifisch, als auch unspezifisch.

» Zufriedene Kunden

14

Jahre Erfahrung

abilis & flowDOCS heißt: Tiefe SAP-Erfahrung seit 2006 gepaart mit jungen Innovativen und starken Partnerschaften.

» Zufriedene Kunden

5

Standorte

Um jederzeit auch vor Ort für unsere Kunden da zu sein, sind wir deutschlandweit in verschiedenen Regionen vertreten.

» Unsere Standorte

UNSERE LÖSUNGEN & SERVICES

Wir verstehen uns seit unserer Gründung 2006 als IT- und SAP-Komplettdienstleister – sozusagen als Grundversorger und ganzheitlicher Kümmerer. Alles aus einer Hand – das schätzen unsere Kunden sehr, denn sie haben immer ihren persönlichen Ansprechpartner an ihrer Seite. Als mittelständisches Unternehmen sind unsere Entscheidungs- und Kommunikationswege kurz, dementsprechend starten Ihre Projekte auch immer unmittelbar und zügig – darauf können Sie sich verlassen.

SAP S/4HANA

Innovation steht bei uns natürlich an erster Stelle. Auch unseren Kunden möchten wir das Handwerkszeug bereitstellen, das sie für den bestmöglichen Unternehmenserfolg benötigen. An einer Umstellung des SAP-ERP-Systems zu SAP S/4HANA führt kein Weg mehr daran vorbei. Zu unseren Leistungen zählt neben der individuellen Beratung, Umsetzung (S/4HANA und SAP HANA) auch die Einführung durch Branchenlösungen sowie die nachfolgende Betreuung.

S/4HANA Branchenlösungen

Nach erfolgreichen S/4HANA-Einführungen haben wir mit unseren Best Practices zwei S/4HANA-Branchenlösungen entworfen. Mit abilis4production und abilis4logistics werden alle Standardprozesse sowie hilfreiche Prozessoptimierungen implementiert und auf den jeweiligen Kunden maßgeschneidert.

SAP HANA

Ohne SAP HANA geht nichts! Als In-Memory-Datenbank hinter S/4HANA sorgt SAP HANA dafür, dass die Daten in Echtzeit den SAP-Nutzern zur Verfügung stehen. Gerne richten wir die Datenbank für Sie ein und hosten diese in unserem hauseigenen Rechenzentrum.

SAP Fiori

Mit SAP Fiori schaffte SAP ein völlig neues Benutzererlebnis – intuitiv und modern. Die neue Benutzeroberfläche wird über App-gleiche Transaktionskacheln bedient. Gerne führen wir SAP Fiori schon heute ohne S/4HANA bei Ihnen ein und entwickeln Transaktionsapps ganz nach Ihren Prozesswünschen.

Durchstarten mit SAP S/4HANA

SAP ADDONS –
AUTOMATISIERUNG & OPTIMIERUNG DER PROZESSE IN SAP

PROZESSAUTOMATISIERUNG
SAP-INTEGRIERTE LÖSUNGEN
SCHNELLERE PROZESSE

Mit den SAP AddOns by abilis beschleunigen wir häufig wiederkehrende Geschäftsprozesse um ein Vielfaches, optimieren diese gleichzeitig und erleichtern Ihren Mitarbeitern ihre Arbeit. Durch die direkte Integration in das SAP-System werden keine Schnittstellen benötigt, die Prozesse verlangsamen oder bei einer Systemerneuerung verloren gehen – natürlich sind die SAP AddOns S/4HANA-ready und werden von uns bei einer Systemumstellung mit umgezogen.

Gut zu wissen: Für die SAP AddOns benötigen Sie keine weiteren Lizenzen, sondern erwerben die fertige Zusatzlösung einmalig.

In diesen nachfolgenden Unternehmensbereichen haben wir fertige SAP-integrierte Zusatzlösungen entwickelt:

IMMER AKTUELL BLEIBEN

Sie möchten die Ersten sein, die mehr über die Produktneuheiten der Prozessautomatisierungslösungen, neue Referenz-Stories sowie weitere SAP-Themen erfahren? Dann melden Sie sich gerne zu unserem Newsletter an – keine Sorge, wir versorgen Sie nicht wöchentlich mit Infos. Eben nur dann, wenn es für Sie relevant ist!

JETZT ANMELDEN

CPQ-SOFTWARE CALCIT

Mit unserer flexiblen CPQ-Software calcIT decken Sie Ihren kompletten Konfigurations-, Kalkulations- und Angebotsprozess mit einem einzigen Werkzeug ab. calcIT wurde als Standardsoftware entwickelt, die branchenunabhängig verwendet werden kann und jederzeit anpassbar ist. Mit der Kalkulationssoftware calcIT haben wir eine flexible Lösung geschaffen, mit der individuelle und komplexe Anforderungen kompromisslos abgebildet werden können.

Z

Konfigurieren, kalkulieren, Angebote erstellen

calcIT ist Ihr Werkzeugkasten für den kompletten Konfigurations-, Kalkulations- und Angebotsprozess. Mit nur einem Tool bilden Sie Ihre unternehmensrelevanten Prozesse flexibel, transparent und effizient ab.

Z

Flexible Integrationsmöglichkeiten

Umfangreiche Schnittstellen ermöglichen eine direkte Integration in Ihre bestehende Softwarearchitektur. Ganz egal, ob Sie calcIT in Ihr ERP-, CRM-, PLM-, oder CAD-System integrieren möchten.

Z

calcIT und SAP – Best Practices aus einer Hand

Beim Integrieren von calcIT an bestehende SAP-Systeme kann auf das Know-how und die Erfahrung unserer SAP-Kollegen zurückgegriffen und diese je nach Bedarf genutzt werden.

IT- UND SAP-SUPPORT

SAP Services

Wir unterstützen Sie bei Einführung und Betrieb Ihrer SAP-Umgebungen und sind Ihr persönlicher Support-Partner.

Gute Stammdatenpflege

Managed Services

Managed IT-Services als kurzfristige Urlaubsbetreuung oder langfristig. Komplettbetreuung oder Teil-Support.

Server für OCR

Hosting

In unseren ISO 27001-zertifizierten Rechenzentren hosten wir zuverlässig und sicher Ihre SAP- und IT-Systeme.

Wir sind Ihr IT- und SAP-Komplettdienstleister

Von der Beratung über die Umsetzung bis hin zum Support – unsere Teams arbeiten stets fachübergreifend zusammen. Dabei stehen wir unseren Kunden als persönlicher Ansprechpartner zur Seite, der sich vollumfänglich um die Probleme rund um IT- und SAP-Themen kümmert. Unser vollumfänglicher Application Support sorgt dafür, dass Ihre SAP-Umgebung dauerhaft und zuverlässig läuft. Auch bei Themen wie Lizenzen & Wartung unterstützen wir Sie tatkräftig. Redundant angebundene Rechenzentren und die Zertifizierung nach ISO 27001 garantieren Ihnen höchste Sicherheit und geben Ihnen ein gutes Gefühl, nicht nur beim Hosting.

AUSZUG UNSERER KUNDEN

 
 

OFFICE KARLSRUHE

info@abilis.de

abilis GmbH
IT-Services & Consulting
Lorenzstraße 8
76297 Stutensee

OFFICE LEONBERG

info@flowdocs.de

flowDOCS Software GmbH
Riedwiesenstr. 1
71229 Leonberg
Deutschland

OFFICE BONN

+49 2282 86 499 0

info@abilis.de

abilis GmbH
Heinrich-von-Stephan-Straße 7-9
53175 Bonn

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu abilis GmbH IT-Services & Consulting