Partner

conovumconovum GmbH & Co KG is an independent consulting firm with outstanding expertise in the areas of finance, business intelligence and travel management. For conovum, financial intelligence means tailor-made, innovative solutions that bring more intelligence into your financial world. The benefit: faster processes, lower costs and better control of your business. Conovum is a partner of flowDOCS.

For many years, bc-competence gmbh has been successfully designing the implementation of software for the automatic processing of incoming invoices. With more than 200 projects, comprehensive process experience is bundled with the consultants of bc-competence. This makes bc-competence one of our strategic partners. In addition, bc-competence focuses on organizational consulting; also around Process Mining and Shared Services.

GET START

Do you have any questions about our solutions? Would you like to have a non-binding discussion with one of our consultants and discuss your requirements? Then arrange a meeting with one of our consultants. Ask flowDOCS for an appointment right now.

Contact us now

Partner

conovumBei der conovum GmbH & Co KG handelt es sich um ein unabhängiges Beratungshaus mit herausragender Expertise in den Bereichen Finance, Business Intelligence und Travel Management. Financial intelligence bedeutet für conovum maßgeschneiderte, innovative Lösungen, die mehr Intelligenz in Ihre Finanzwelt bringen. Der Vorteil: schnellere Prozesse, geringere Kosten und bessere Kontrolle über ihr Geschäft. Die conovum ist ein Partner der flowDOCS.

Seit vielen Jahren projektiert die bc-competence gmbh erfolgreich die Implementierung von Software zur automatischen Bearbeitung von Eingangsrechnungen. Mit über 200 Projekten bündelt sich umfassenden Prozesserfahrung bei den Consultants der bc-competence. Damit ist die bc-competence einer unserer strategischen Partner. Darüber hinaus hat die bc-competence ihren Schwerpunkt in der Organisationsberatung; auch rund um Process Mining und Shared Services.

 

AKTIV WERDEN

Sie haben noch Fragen zur flowDOCS Software GmbH? Warum zum Beispiel unsere Consultants in über 150 Projekten zum Invoice Management mitgearbeitet haben? Zögern Sie nicht Ihre Fragen zu stellen. Wir stehen Ihnen gerne für ein Gespräch zur Verfügung.

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen