Digitalise & Automate Business Processes

Process automating inside SAP
Process AutomationContact us

Automating Commercial Business Processes

Optimising and automating commercial business processes makes an important contribution to increasing the productivity. With the flowDOCS solutions, you can carry out projects quickly, easily and successfully inside SAP. Thereby, you automate a large number of your business processes. The users work in a familiar SAP environment. As a certified SAP partner, we, of course, support you also with S/4HANA.

Prozesse inside SAP automatisieren

Do you face problems with the process optimisation? We have the solutions!

Nowadays, it is essential that all business processes are flexible and efficient. Very often there are processes which take long or are too complicated. With the flowDOCS solutions you can digitalise the supply chain of your company, thus optimizing it sustainably. In this way, you not only save precious time and money, but you also maximize the quality of your processes, products and services.

invoiceLINE

Invoiceline

invoiceLINE

With invoiceLINE invoices from suppliers can be processed automatically. The functional scope ranges from the free form recognition including learning methods, the complete post-processing, integrated in SAP, to the clarification and release of the workflow. We support of course S/4HANA, as well.

The process of handling incoming invoices is too time-consuming?

No problem! With invoiceLINE the duration of the process of handling incoming invoices can take less than a minute! Your accountant needs to quickly skim through the results and the overall time, required for the process will be enormously reduced. Thanks to the SAP integrated free-form recognition (accounting & header data) which allows for high recognition rate of 95% the process of invoice recognition is barely error-prone and extremely efficient.

The order confirmation process is not transparent?

confirmationLINE also offers automation, integrated in SAP. Order confirmations from suppliers are processed automatically. In addition to the confirmations which come in paper form (mail or fax), there are also confirmations by e-mail or as an EDI data record. All of them are processed by one uniform process control system.

confirmationLINE

confirmationLINE

confirmationLINE

With confirmationLINE order confirmations from suppliers can be processed in an automated way. The function scope ranges from the recognition of free forms, to the take-over of confirmations, received by email, the complete post-processing, integrated in SAP to the information flow in case of differences.

offeringLINE

offeringLINE flowdocs

offeringLINE

Thanks to the system-supported document recognition, information from the quote is recognized and transferred to the SAP system. In validationDESK, the information can be evaluated and, if required, corrected after consultation with the suppliers, so that the post-processing of the documents and the clarification by the person responsible is possible.

Quotes must be manually entered in the SAP system?

We have the perfect solution with our offeringLINE. With the help of offeringLINE, incoming quotes in purchasing can be automatically recorded in the SAP system together with references to previous requests. Based on our free form recognition, the information from the quote is recognized and transferred to the SAP system. Thanks to the recognized information, the quote is linked to the respective request, thus saving you the manual, time-consuming data entry. 

Customer orders are processes too slowly?

Whether online, via email or by fax – there are different ways and formats how your clients make their orders. With orderingLINE, all orders can be processed in one centralized process. We make sure that the interpretation of the data is backed up and examined for any restrictions. We check all orders according to your SAP settings.

orderingLINE

dunningLINE flowdocs

orderingLINE

With our free form recognition, together with learning methods, we interpret the order data of our clients. Critical information about the order (for example, the quantities) and any corrections are shown to the user. Regardless of the form of the order, everything is controlled centrally via orderingLINE and transferred quickly to your SAP system.

invoiceLINE – overview of the key facts

Our unique selling point is the complete free form recognition, integrated in SAP and based on the SAP NetWeaver in combination with intelligent algorithms. Exporting the order data, for example, is not required. From zero to ninety – our free form header data recognition delivers high quotas without the need for any form-based training. A special module offers automatic, as well as user-based learning methods for data interpretation for problematic constellations.

Z

Certified inside SAP

invoiceLINE 2.00 is certified as an SAP ABAP add-on for SAP ERP 6.0 while invoiceLINE 2.00 – for S/4HANA on Premises.

Z

SAP integrated free-form recognition

Being the exclusive provider of a full SAP-integrated free-form recognition, invoiceLINE makes the process of handling incoming invoices efficient and user-friendly.

Z

Flexible workflows

Our dynamic workflow customizing allows for flexible and affordable customizations in accordance with the requirments of our clients.

Customizing possibilities

There are more than 4.000 customization settings.

Incoming invoices

flowDOCS solutions have been licenced for more than 17,4 million processes annually.

Workflow participants

Our clients have up to 10.800 workflow participants.

SAP Integration

You already use SAP as a leading system? Our solutions are fully integrated within SAP.

We focus on ABAP development and use SAP technologies. In this way, you receive the delivery of our solutions in your namespace. By using reliable SAP technologies, such as Business Workflow, current SAP frontend possibilities and SAP-certified interfaces, we ensure smooth operation. Our free form technology is developed in ABAP and integrated respectively in SAP. Users work in a familiar environment and enjoy direct access to familiar SAP functions. No media breaks. No time-delayed actions. You are fully integrated into SAP.

A STRONG PARTNER – CERTIFIED & READY FOR SAP S/4HANA

Renowned mid-sized companies, as well as international corporations use our solutions. Of course, we already have clients who use our invoice management solution invoiceLINE in SAP S/4HANA. Our clients agree: The SAP integration of our flowDOCS solutions makes the extensive process optimisation possible. That is why, our clients include companies, which have replaced solutions of market participants with our flowDOCS solutions. With abilis GmbH at our side, we now have a strong SAP Gold Partner at our side who supports us not only in the development of new process solutions, but also in the subsequent customer support.

SAP Certified Integration with SAP S4HANA
SAP Certified powerd by sap netweaver

YOU NEED ADDITIONAL SOLUTIONS TO MAKE YOUR BUSINESS PROCESSES MORE EFFICIENT?

Together with abilis we help you with everything concerning SAP and your IT.

As an equal partner, flowdocs Software Ltd (part of the abilis group) helps you with all issues concerning the digitalisation of your company. As SAP and IT service provider, we are happy to help our clients at any time with our products and services.

abilis und flowdocs S4HANA

SAP S/4HANA

As an integral SAP service provider, we are your partner for the S/4HANA migration. Implementation of SAP innovations and their customizing, as well as the complete SAP application management support are a part of our core competencies.

abilis und flowdocs SAP AddOnStore

SAP Add-Ons

With our SAP add-ons for SAP ERP and S/4HANA you can extend efficiently your standard SAP with the already developed solutions. Thus, you can improve frequently performed business processes and therefore facilitate your daily work.

flowdochs und abilis Support

SAP- & IT-Support

We are your partner not only when it comes to the implementation, the operation and the hosting of your SAP environment. You can rely on our experts for the support of your IT system – we can take care of your whole infrastructure.

abilis und flowdocs calcIT

CPQ-Software calcIT

Thanks to our Configure-Price-Quote-Software calcIT, you have control over your expenses and full transparency of the calculation process. In this way, you can considerably reduce the work effort and the error rate when you create quotes.

EXERPT OF OUR REFERENCES

 
 
Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu abilis GmbH IT-Services & Consulting

Geschäftsprozesse digitalisieren & automatisieren

Prozessautomatisierung inSIDE SAP
Prozesse automatisierenkontakt aufnehmen

Automatisierung von kaufmännischen Geschäftsprozessen

Die Optimierung und Automatisierung von kaufmännischen Geschäftsprozessen leistet einen wichtigen Beitrag zur Produktivitätssteigerung. Mit den flowDOCS-Solutions können Sie schnell, einfach und erfolgreich inside SAP Projekte durchführen. Damit automatisieren Sie eine Vielzahl von Geschäftsprozessen. Die Anwenderinnen und Anwender arbeiten im gewohnten SAP-Umfeld. Selbstverständlich unterstützen wir als zertifizierter SAP-Partner auch S/4HANA .

Prozesse inside SAP automatisieren

Probleme bei der Prozessoptimierung? Wir haben die Lösungen!

 Gerade heutzutage ist es enorm wichtig, Prozesse flexibel und effizient zu gestalten. Oft gibt es Situationen in Unternehmen, die lange dauern oder umständlich und kompliziert sind. Mit den flowDOCS-Solutions digitalisieren Sie die Wertschöpfungskette Ihres Unternehmens und optimieren sie nachhaltig. So sparen Sie nicht nur viel Zeit und hohe Kosten, Sie maximieren auch die Qualität Ihrer Prozesse und gleichzeitig Ihrer Produkte und Services.

invoiceLINE

Invoiceline

invoiceLINE

Mit invoiceLINE können Rechnungen von Lieferanten automatisch bearbeitet werden. Der Funktionsumfang reicht von der freiform-Erkennung inkl. Lernverfahren, der komplett in SAP integrierten Nachbearbeitung bis hin zum Klärungs- und Freigabeworkflow. Selbstverständlich unterstützen wir S/4HANA.

Der Rechnungseingangsprozess ist zeitaufwendig?

Kein Problem! Mit der invoiceLINE beschleunigen Sie den Rechnungseingangsprozess auf unter eine Minute! Dabei muss Ihr Buchhalter nur noch schnell die Ergebnisse überfliegen, sodass sich der Zeitaufwand hier enorm reduziert. Dank der hohen Erkennungsquote durch die SAP-integrierte freiform-Erkennung (Buchungskreis & Kopfdaten) von 95% ist der Prozess der Rechnungserkennung kaum fehleranfällig und extrem effizient.

Der Bestellbestätigungsprozess ist unübersichtlich?

Eine ebenfalls in SAP integrierte Automatisierung bietet die confirmationLINE. Es werden Bestellbestätigungen der Lieferanten automatisiert bearbeitet. Neben den beleghaft eingehenden Bestätigungen (Post oder Fax), gibt es auch Bestätigungen per E-Mail oder als EDI-Datensatz. Alle werden durch eine einheitliche Prozesssteuerung bearbeitet. 

confirmationLINE

confirmationLINE

confirmationLINE

Mit confirmationLINE können Bestellbestätigungen von Lieferanten automatisiert bearbeitet werden. Der Funktionsumfang reicht von der freiform-Erkennung, der Übernahme von per E-Mail eingehenden Bestellbestätigungen, die komplett in SAP integrierte Nachbearbeitung bis hin zum Informationsworkflow bei Differenzen.

offeringLINE

offeringLINE flowdocs

offeringLINE

Dank der systemgestützten Belegerkennung und Anfragezuordnung werden Informationen aus dem Angebot erkannt und an das SAP-System übertragen. Im validationDESK können die Informationen evaluiert und ggf. nach Rücksprache mit dem Lieferanten korrigiert werden, sodass eine Belegnachbearbeitung und Klärung durch den Sachbearbeiter möglich ist.

Angebote müssen manuell im SAP-System erfasst werden?

Da haben wir mit unserer offeringLINE die ideale Lösung. Mithilfe der offeringLINE können eingehende Angebote im Einkauf, bezugnehmend auf vorangegangene Anfragen, automatisiert im SAP-System erfasst werden. Basierend auf unserer freiform-Erkennung, werden Informationen auf dem Angebot erkannt und an das SAP-System übergeben. Durch die erkannten Informationen kann das Angebot einer Anfrage zugeordnet werden, sodass Sie sich die manuelle und zeitaufwendige Datenerfassung sparen können. 

Kundenbestellungen werden zu langsam bearbeitet?

Ob online, per E-Mail oder Fax – die Bestellungen der Kunden kennen viele Eingangsarten und -formate. Mit der orderingLINE können diese zentral bearbeitet werden. Wir steuern die eingehenden Bestellungen der Kunden in einem zentralen Prozess. Dabei wird die Interpretation der Daten sichergestellt und auf Restriktionen geprüft. Hierzu nutzen wir Ihre SAP-Einstellungen und prüfen die Bestellung der Kunden gegen diese Bedingungen.

orderingLINE

dunningLINE flowdocs

orderingLINE

Mit unserer freiform-Erkennung und in Verbindung mit Lernverfahren interpretieren wir die Bestelldaten Ihrer Kunden. Dem Anwender werden kritische Informationen (z. B. die Bestellmenge) zur Bestätigung und ggf. Korrektur angezeigt. Unabhängig in welcher Form Sie die Bestellung erhalten – alles wird zentral über orderingLINE gesteuert und zügig an Ihr SAP-System übergeben.

invoiceLINE – die Fakten auf einen Blick

Unser Alleinstellungsmerkmal ist die komplett SAP-integrierte freiform-Erkennung auf Basis des SAP-NetWeaver in Verbindung mit intelligenten Algorithmen. Ein Export von beispielsweise Bestelldaten ist nicht erforderlich. Von Null auf Neunzig: Unsere freiform-Kopfdatenerkennung liefert hohe Quoten, ohne dass ein formularbasiertes Training notwendig ist. Ein spezielles Modul bietet ergänzend für problematische Konstellationen sowohl automatische, als auch anwendergesteuerte Lernverfahren zur Dateninterpretation.

Z

Inside SAP zertifiziert

Im Rahmen unserer SAP-Zertifizierung ist die invoiceLINE 2.00 als SAP ABAP AddOn für SAP ERP 6.0 zertifiziert. Zudem ist die invoiceLINE 2.00 für S/4HANA on Premises zertifiziert. 

Z

SAP-integrierte freiform-Erkennung

Als einziger Anbieter einer komplett SAP-integrierten freiform-Erkennung ist der Rechnungseingangsprozess mit invoiceLINE besonders anwenderfreundlich und effizient.

Z

Flexible Workflows

Unser dynamisches Workflow-Customizing ermöglicht flexible und günstige Anpassungsmöglichkeiten individuell nach den Wünschen unserer Kunden.

Customizing-Möglichkeiten

Über 4.000 Einstellungen sind in unserem Customizing möglich.

Eingangsrechnungen

Für mehr als 17,4 Mio Vorgänge pro Jahr wurden flowDOCS Solutions lizenziert.

Workflow Teilnehmer

Unsere Kunden haben bis zu 10.800 Teilnehmer im Workflow.

SAP Integration

Sie nutzen SAP als führendes System? Unsere Lösungen sind vollständig in SAP integriert.

Wir setzen auf ABAP-Entwicklung und nutzen SAP-Technologien. Somit erhalten Sie die Auslieferung unserer Lösungen im eigenen SAP-Namensraum. Durch die Nutzung bewährter SAP-Technologien, wie Business Workflow, aktueller SAP Frontend-Möglichkeiten und der Verwendung SAP-zertifizierter Interfaces, sorgen wir für einen reibungslosen Betrieb. Unsere freiform-Technologie ist in ABAP entwickelt und entsprechend in SAP integriert. Die Anwenderinnen und Anwender bewegen sich im gewohnten Umfeld und genießen den direkten Zugriff auf die bekannten SAP-Funktionen. Kein Medienbruch. Kein zeitversetztes Agieren. Keine Restriktionen. Sie sind voll in SAP eingebunden.

EIN STARKER PARTNER – ZERTIFIZIERT & READY FÜR SAP S/4HANA

Namhafte mittelständische Unternehmen und internationale Konzerne nutzen unsere Solutions. Selbstverständlich haben wir bereits Kunden, die z. B. unsere Invoice-Management-Lösung invoiceLINE unter SAP S/4HANA betreiben. Unsere Kunden sind sich einig: Die SAP-Integration unserer flowDOCS-Solutions macht eine weitreichende Prozessoptimierung möglich. Gerade deshalb gehören zu unseren Kunden auch Unternehmen, die Lösungen von Marktteilnehmern mit unseren flowDOCS-Solutions abgelöst haben. Mit der abilis GmbH haben wir jetzt einen starken SAP-Gold-Partner an unserer Seite, der uns nicht nur bei der Entwicklung neuer Prozesslösungen, sondern auch im nachfolgenden Kundensupport tatkräftig unterstützt.

SAP Certified Integration with SAP S4HANA
SAP Certified powerd by sap netweaver
Z

Innovative Softwarelösungen

Zur Automatisierung von Geschäftsprozessen in mittelständischen Unternehmen und internationalen Konzernen.

Z

Hohe Anwenderzufriedenheit

Anwender bewegen sich im gewohnten Umfeld und haben direkten Zugriff auf die bekannten SAP-Funktionen.

SIE SUCHEN NOCH MEHR LÖSUNGEN, UM DIE PROZESSE IN IHREM UNTERNEHMEN EFFIZIENTER ZU MACHEN?

Zusammen mit der abilis GmbH unterstützen wir Sie rund um SAP und Ihre IT

Als Partner auf Augenhöhe unterstützt die flowDOCS Software GmbH, die zur abilis-Gruppe gehört, bei sämtlichen Themen rund um die Digitalisierung Ihres Unternehmens. Wir stehen unseren Kunden als SAP- und IT-Komplettbetreuer auch jederzeit gerne für Anliegen, die über SAP AddOns hinausgehen, mit unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen zur Verfügung.

abilis und flowdocs S4HANA

SAP S/4HANA

Als ganzheitlicher SAP-Dienstleister sind wir Ihr Partner für die S/4HANA-Migration. SAP-Neueinführungen und das dazugehörige Customizing sowie vollumfänglicher SAP Application Management Support gehören zu unseren Kernkompetenzen. 

abilis und flowdocs SAP AddOnStore

SAP AddOns

Mit unseren SAP AddOns für SAP ERP und S/4HANA erweitern Sie den SAP-Standard effizient durch fertig entwickelte Lösungen. So beschleunigen Sie sich häufig wiederholende Geschäftsprozesse und erleichtern somit Ihren Arbeitsalltag.

flowdochs und abilis Support

SAP- & IT-Support

Nicht nur was die Einführung, den Betrieb und das Hosting von SAP-Umgebungen betrifft, sind wir Ihr Partner. Setzen Sie auch bei der Betreuung Ihrer IT-Systeme auf erfahrene Experten – wir managen Ihre komplette Infrastruktur.

abilis und flowdocs calcIT

CPQ-Software calcIT

Dank unserer Configure-Price-Quote-Software calcIT haben Sie Ihre Kosten im Griff und absolute Transparenz im Kalkulationsprozess. So können Aufwand und Fehlerquote bei der Erstellung von Angeboten erheblich reduziert werden.

Sie möchten mehr über aktuelle SAP-Themen erfahren und keine Neuigkeiten mehr verpassen? Besuchen Sie gerne unseren SAP-Blog oder melden Sie sich für unseren Newsletter an!

Newsletter
NEWSLETTER ANMELDEN

AUSZUG UNSERER REFERENZEN

 
 

OFFICE KARLSRUHE

info@abilis.de

abilis GmbH
IT-Services & Consulting
Lorenzstraße 8
76297 Stutensee

OFFICE LEONBERG

info@flowdocs.de

flowDOCS Software GmbH
Riedwiesenstr. 1
71229 Leonberg
Deutschland

OFFICE BONN

+49 2282 86 499 0

info@abilis.de

abilis GmbH
Heinrich-von-Stephan-Straße 7-9
53175 Bonn

Spezialisiert auf die Automatisierung von Geschäftsprozessen bietet die flowDOCS Software GmbH ihren Kunden seit 2009 wichtige Lösungen inside SAP. In den Bereichen Finanzwesen und Einkauf beschleunigt flowDOCS mit zertifizierten SAP-Lösungen die Prozesse sowohl bei mittelständischen Unternehmen, als auch bei Großkonzernen. Durch klare Produktstrategien schaut die flowDOCS Software GmbH auf langjährige erfolgreiche Kundenbeziehungen zurück. Diese werden mit der Übernahme durch den IT- und SAP-Komplettdienstleister abilis GmbH weiter ausgebaut und durch effiziente Leistungen ergänzt.

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu abilis GmbH IT-Services & Consulting